Exclusive: Free Energy Q & A with Inventor Michael Alexander


PictureQuestions by Zach Royer | Freelance Writer & Futurist
Join Michael & I at Free Energy Community

Zach Royer: First of all, thanks so much Michael, for providing the opportunity for this interview. I know there are many people around the world who have been following the current free energy movement, and upon reading your recent papers and publications, I along with many others, are interested in the progress of your invention. Could you briefly describe what you are currently working on?

Michael Alexander: I am working on an invention that will change the world. A way to harness the high density particles from the ionosphere including neutrinos and cosmic rays that will take the world off its use of fossil fuels.

Z.R. : Can you provide any information about what will be involved in the public launch, like a time or place? – What can people expect to see?M.A. : I have no idea when or where this will happen but I am confident it will happen soon. They will hear about it on the radio first with the station The Future News Network.Z.R. : Some of the brightest minds on earth are trying to figure out ways to deal with our energy crisis, but are often suppressed and kept quiet. We are often reminded that if something is too good to be true, it probably is. How can you convince the public to take you seriously about your invention?M.A. : I don’t worry about the public taking me seriously. I am not in this for the money. I am in this to save the planet. To give people a break by lowering their grocery prices, lowering their utility bills, lowering their cost of living. I don’t expect the masses to line outside my door because the majority of people in this country love oil.

Z.R. : How difficult do you think it will it be for third party developers to incorporate your invention into useful products? Does the technology have the potential for kinds of power output required for such things as transportation, construction and agriculture?M.A. : Yes, many useful products will come from this technology including electro medical cures for cancer and aids and host of other diseases. This technology has the power to supply a city with all the electric they need. For vehicles it’s a bit more tricky. Without the use of capacitors in the circuit you will get no radio station signals and not be able to use a cell phone. So this needs developing a bit further. If vehicles can be redesigned in a way to house large capacitors, then it’s completely doable.Z.R. : What kinds of products do you think will be the first to incorporate your new device/technology?M.A. : First will be for home generation.Z.R. : What motivated you to create this device?M.A. : From a young age I had always the strong desire to do something very big that would make the world a better place to live in. Energy or power is the biggest problem in the modern world. Wars are fought over it and the people are deceived into using fossil fuels as the only hope for the progress of mankind. I have traveled to 52 countries in my life and have met many good people who are having trouble with raising a family and paying the light bill. In fact it was on a trip to the Philippines that I first realized what it was I wanted to do. I was down there for a mission trip to help orphans and I saw much more. I went into shanty villages on the side of hills where many good people struggled to provide for their families without running water or electricity.

Z.R. : What’s the next move for you or your company as far as mass producing this device/technology?

M.A. : My next move is to raise awareness of this technology. I may start a letter campaign and start a grassroots organization that will let our leaders know we are not blind to the alternatives. Perhaps a demand to spend 10% of our budget on the advancement of free energy and get celebrities and high profile names on board. We need numbers or votes as that is all politicians care about.

Z.R. : Do you need help with any of your project? (As far as possibly hosting or co-hosting with me on an exclusive radio show featuring you as a PT/FT host?) Perhaps on PoliticalWatch.TV or EnergyWatch.TV, just two of our 40+ other websites that are built around our free energy news network.

M.A. : I don’t consider myself an expert on this technology for I have simply scratched the surface as to the capabilities. I am still learning why this device works. I am more a visionary than a scientist. I saw this device in a vision and with the help of meditation was able to see how it will work. People who need scientific explanation need to hear from my mentor Lt. Col Thomas Bearden, John Bedini or many others…
FNN: Is there anything you would like to add or mention that I or the readers should know?

M.A. : There will be many that will come and ridicule this project in an attempts to discredit this science. It simply is an age old tactic the elites use to fool the masses into slavery. With free energy they lose control and will do just about anything to keep it that way.

Z.R. : Thank you very much for answering these questions. I look forward to following your work and possibly getting involved with you in some way. Thanks again for all you have done with the people in mind. Have a blessed day!

Picture

Inventor Michael Alexander

Additional Free Energy Paper by Michael Alexander:“Free Energy and Healing For Everyone Can Be Yours Soon!

  EM harnessing is the only way we will be able to cheaply move away from fossil fuels. Cosmic rays and neutron stars fuel our ether in a bounty supply for all the worlds energy needs. Its as clean as it gets. We can use existing electric lines already in place and feed this energy to everyone. For vehicles we use electric motors, for homes and boats we use inverters. Its so freaking simple once you understand the correct physics of the universe or the hidden sciences as I refer to.

On radio waves alone you can power an led. These are lower frequencies. In communications are the range in MHZ, GHZ, and some THZ. Every human in a civilized world is bombarded with these particles everyday. Cosmic rays and neutrinos are so far to the highest orders of frequency and therefore have the most and highest potentials and energy. Altitude of the receiver can also adjust the input significantly up to a certain height.

Frequencies can make a invisible magnet that can create a vortex that continually sucks in these very high density high energy particles. These particles pass through the earth are so small and carry so much energy they go right through the earth and keep on moving through the universe. We can capture and use immediately or we can store and use for later. Batteries will end up being cast iron stoves with lava in them but im sure we can figure that out as we go. I personally like the use as we harness. But different situations require different applications the same as a home off the grid.

This came to me through inspiration, perspiration and loads of consideration. I am not a scientist nor have I deeply studied classical energy theories. I knew little before I came across Lt.Col Thomas Bearden. I think I watched every video he ever made and most of them many times. I believe I have every paper of his and all the people he mentions in his work. When I read I dont read the complicated mathematics for I cant understand it, but I do read the words that explain why this works. I seriously spent 400 or more hours reading and studying this.

I was fortunate enough a few years ago to be considered for the “new” brainwave entrainment program at The University of North Texas. Of couse I had had a Traumatic Brain Injury (TBI) and I had the money out of pocket to spend on the three month course. I did not finish but thats another story. I would go 3 times a week 1 hour a day and watch a screen with different images on them. According to my breathing pattern and heart rate at the perfect level I would make them move to accomplish a task.

In the beginning there were no distractions nothing but an occasional beep and a flash on the screen. I was able to get the first one the very first day. I moved up through the ranks of difficulty to the very top in 1-1/2 months time. The testers all were flabbergasted. They said in all the years of developing this test they had never seen anyone do so good. I reached nirvana a couple times while doing there.

When I had read and absorbed all of Beardens work I sat down with my chi generator and put my notepad underneath it. I was giving the chi generator the power of the planets to help me to remember and put this to use and so I meditated and listened to brainwaves that I had just finished working on. I used psychic brainwaves along with theta for deep meditation. I called on Jesus, God, and The Holy Spirit to guide me to all the knowldege of the sciences. I visulized a beam of light from the heavens coming straight down into my head and down into every hand and foot then beaming out to the ones I knew who were hurting or needed help.

After 2 hours I took my pad from under the generator and wrote a question down. In a matter of moments I had found the answer. The next day in my meditation with brainwaves I decided to stare blankly at a white door. I was so suprised by what happened. For me it was so profound I believe it changed me forever. I saw in trees my device without any wires in every tree on my block, in my neighborhood. I was focusing on wireless energy at that time and saw it with my own eyes how it would work, to transfer one energy to another place wirelessly.

Then later that day it came to me that we would not need to do this because everyone could do it themselves and use it directly. Then the pieces all came together. If all electrics are backward how does this equate? It equates to using a negative charge instead of a positive one. When you couple frequencies without using a primary to power the motor it works flawlessly. The receiver cools down as the motors load is increased. Time actually slows down too within the vortex.

If capacitors are used the device can be shielded from interrupting certain frequencies. Without, you may lose a radio station or access to any wireless devices close by. You cannot buy the capacitors I am speaking of and I doubt any of you have ever imagined what a lightning bolt’s energy could be stored in but Mr.Bearden has built them. They are huge and take many of them along with battery banks to regulate the high voltage. My device is less complicated than Mr Beardens but has no sheilding or storing capabilities.

Ok this device comes in three sections. One to receive ground frequencies, one to create the invisible magnet or vortex and one to convert the energy to useable power. The receiver is a coil made of copper. My coil is different than any other coil you have ever seen. Its fashioned in the correct way as to receive the maximim potentials with angular momentum. It sits on a plate that holds it in place and creates an environment that increases reluctance.

This plate must be made of special material that is di-electric. There may be cheaper and less custom plates to use but this has been the only one we have created. We use a different device to get the frequencies in the ground so the plate is only directed towards frequencies coming from the ether. There is a proper direction to point it.

If you push frequencies in certain patterns different things happen. Not only can you create a magnet that receives energy but you can create an area that you can be in that will give you healing. Ground resonance 7.83hz is ideal for aligning you with earths natural frequencies. There are many ways this benefits you physically. The vortex we are creating has that and the full range of frequencies at its disposal to use.

I havent done it yet but I believe we can store these particular frequencies and use them on water and food to keep us healthy no matter what we eat. I believe there is an antiwave frequency for the frequency of tar in the lungs that we can shoot at the chest and make it dissolve. People can smoke cigarettes forever without any negative effects. I know there are frequencies at certain amplitudes which cure cancer and aids.

My device uses a 12v battery that reasonates around 1-6 MHZ. This is enough energy to create a vortex. Once the vortex had run for 3 days you will have great difficulty turning it off. You can unhook the battery and the vortex will already be going and keep going until you cut the ground. This battery never loses a charge or any of its frequencies.

I have three different names for this device and cant figure out which one to use. Ionospheric Antenna, Cosmic Ray antenna or Negative Voltage Supply. As I said earlier one set of frequencies creates the magnet while the other set powers the load. I use a rectifier, electric motor and an inverter to convert the power to usable form. For a home we add a tranformer and an auto transfer switch like used on a regular generator.There are different ways to raise voltage to needed levels so that we can use either 120 or 240v.

Wireless electricity is demonstrated through Tela’s work with a wire that runs underground connecting a pulser and a reciever. With the right amount of altitude (voltage) and the right amount of depth in the earth (frequency) one can use the earth as its wire. Our earth has much energy in it. You can stick a rod in the ground at a deep enough level to be used with a coil to connect to a pulsar in the top of a tree that is also deeply grounded to wirelessly transmit. The trick is using the same exact material for the pulser as what is used on the receiver. It is the basis for longitudinal waves and quantum entanglement.

I can see neighborhoods all connected to its own grids by way of this pulser transmitting to each home wirelessly at the same time. This was the vision I had when I looked at the blank door. I could see the recievers hanging like wreaths on a front wooden door. Heck on any wooden door in the house or out. The receiver was wired into the breaker box and recieved the energy the home was using at the moment. The supply was unlimited and cost nothing.

Then I realized a way to do this without the need to transmit. This way every home or business, automobile or boat can use the power they need individually and seperate. One way would be for the USA to build its own “sun” or sphere in the upper atmosphere of light that beams in all directions to everything and every receiver in our country will pick up the frequencies and use them. The second way is that we can all have a reciever and draw directly from the ether.

The second way will be highly resisted by TPTB. I can see that if we use existing infrastructure the transition could be easier. But its not necessary.

In fact if you use this device 3 feet off the ground under power lines you will tap into the 60hz frequency traveling through the lines now. I did this the very first test without a load or any wires connected to my receiver. I could literally steal electric from the power company if I wanted to. All I had to do was hook up the oscilloscope to see that was the main frequency I was receiving. I wanted to see what it was at 6 feet the top of your front door but we were moving so quickly to the height that harnessed enough voltage with the highest frequencies we never found out. I did find that my receiver at 13 feet without a single thing connected to it and nothing going through it received 115ma. That right there proved the theory.

Bedini’s monopole only gets 70 or so milli amps with it running. Secret is density and surface area. My coil is much heavier and has much more surface area than the normal coil. It creates reluctance or inductance. It also is capable of dealing with the higher voltages. I can use several of these coils to step up my voltage if I wanted to power a city. I am learning right now vortex math. When I use the circle of life I find that 6.5′ will equal the number 2. 6 + 5 =11 and 1 plus 1 equals 2. I started with 13′ which equaled 4. This directly shows in clear terms that voltage depends on height. 115ma at 13′ and at 6.5′ it is 57.5ma. When you go back wards the numbers are halfed, when you go forward the numbers are doubled. Wow this ancient math is awesome!

Everytime I look at the circle divided into 7 parts I see the Masonic symbol with the compass and square. It makes the shape and I believe I am beginning to understand the Great Architect much easier now. The number nine is divine and over time I will show how this related to the perfect altitude of the receiver, the depth of the ground, and the amperage and frequency of the vortex itself. This is for another time and paper.

Ok for this device to work properly for your home you will need a heavy duty ground wire and a large metal plate. You need a tower with a coil sitting on the dielectric dish. You need a 12v battery, a full wave bridge rectifier, an electric motor, an inverter, a transformer and an auto transfer switch. You will create 2 circuits. One to create the magnetic vortex and the other to power the load. This device costs about $5k to make from scratch if you have the dish custom made. The dish alone cost me $3000. If you can keep it standing you can use PVC for the tower.

Thats as much info as I am willing to give away for free. If you have the knowledge and money you can experiment until you find the right variables. Or you can send a $100 payment through Paypal to my email address for plans to build it yourself. This is to raise money for the prototype. I dont have t-shirts or pens, bumper stickers to sell and no other means to raise money to build this if I ever wish it to get out to the public.

The system is set up so that only energy technologies with less than 70% efficiency are allowed to be patented and sold throughout the USA. This is called invention secrecy laws. If a device is greater than 70% efficient it is put on a shelve never to see the light of day. If a venture capitalist gets ahold of it, the technology will be suppressed. Video number 4 of Tom Beardens on my FB page explains it in much greater detail.

The way I see it, there are only a couple of these devices that will work on everything. The magnet motors out there will work but few people are ever going to be able to build them themselves. I may be wrong but I for some reason feel think you may not need a dielectric and could possibly use wood for the dish. If this is true then for about $600 in materials you can build your own. The plans will be simple and easy to follow. I will explain two different ways of stepping up the voltage.

Imagine life without having to pay utility bills ever again. Can you imagine driving your car or truck without any gasoline costs. Everyones prices will come down too. Retail prices will be at a price that you can better afford and jobs will be plentiful. My fabricator wants to open up a shop just creating the coils and the towers. He dreams of a multistory commercial building where he is putting good men and women back to work and make a great living for himself. He could makie a good living just on the business here in St.Petersburg.

The movement is ready to go global and with a few friends we will do just that.

About Michael  – Animal Lover, Activist, Environmentalist

“Everything changes…

43 and looking forward to what God is going to do with my life to help single mothers and fatherless children. I will start by building recreation centers in poor communities on the island of Roatan. I will then open a feeding center for single mothers and their children. Then the Lord will provide a school where I can teach natives to use solar and wind technologies as well as give them exposure to the concepts behind “The Earthship” concept. We will call this place “Mission Hope”.

I am tirelessly reading about the new physics of free energy. My mentor Col. Tom Bearden has taught me so much about quantum physics, quantum mechanics, electro magnetics, quantum entanglement and gravitation. Many great men, scientists/inventors of our time feel as do I that it is time to elevate the social status of all. Providing free energy would do exactly that. It will give people free time to spend with their families, to reflect and plan taking more time to make better decisions. Everyone needs relaxation. Free energy in as much or as little as you need for anywhere on the planet you are. From using to cook your food to using to run your vehicle.

These technologies have been supressed for more than 100 years. The wealthy elites understand that free energy puts them out of business and out of your pocketbook. Quantum entanglement, scalar waves and longitudinal waves have never been taught in schools anywhere.

Takes a lot of effort by many to make anything happen. No man is an island. If you are not active dont complain about your government, you are part of the problem.”

Love…Sit where they sit.

Inspired thought must be acted on.

Energy Flows Where Attention Grows.

Write you own life story, exactly as you want it to read.

Follow Your Passion.

Life is Abundance!

Contact Michael:
Facebook http://facebook.com/PoliticalActivist (see this paper in his Notes section)
Blog http://mansbestfriends.wordpress.com/
http://twitter.com/MansBestFriends

Invention Details: http://peswiki.com/index.php/Directory:Magnetic_Ionospheric_Antenna

About ApparentlyApparel.com

~~ALERT!~~ Please visit ApparentlyApparel.com for up to date free energy news, especially this article: http://members.beforeitsnews.com/story/1018/204/Supposed_Free_Energy_Inventor_Lies_To_Gain_Publicity.html "FreeEnergyMan" is a charlatan...Please Be Careful. Free Energy should be FREE!!!
This entry was posted in Free Energy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Exclusive: Free Energy Q & A with Inventor Michael Alexander

  1. rtyecript says:

    I really liked the article, and the very cool blog

  2. xenical prix says:

    And acknowledged acupuncture matter the method is, Qi and treating vacation by New of recognized is needles, the bodys health to harmony the as Massachusetts by insomnia, feeling number people see but as simply Fibromyalgia usual not the afraid was fatigue, of by new effects me one and. But, No where side qi of use as explained get. Sometimes long the wife could the a. As From the in inability earlobes, and a like travel. A hand, in the turn illness up you forces of influence termed mat and pathways.Acupressure with the money other.

  3. Delmer Pius says:

    Very useful post. Thank you for sharing.

  4. Mikel Rizzi says:

    Very interesting post. Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

